Skimboarding News East Coast USA

 
 
 
 
 

ocean-2-oler

Boardwalk Blow-up

Indiatlantic, Fl.

Saturday March 26, 2016

Sunday March 27, 2016

 
 
 
del state pk

Southside Shoot Out

Delware SeaShore State Park

Saturday June 4, 2016

Sunday June 5, 2016

 
 
 
Sea_Bright

Sea Bright Skim Bash

SeaBright NJ.

Saturday June 25, 2016

Sunday June 26, 2016

 
 
 
obx

OBX Skim Jam

OBX, NC.

Saturday July 30, 2016

Sunday July 31, 2016

 
 
 
Dewey-Beach

Zap Amateur World Championship

Dewey Beach Del.

Saturday August 13, 2016

Sunday August 14, 2016

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Check out the New Skim USA Site!!!!

 
 

Skim USA. Org

Well riders it won’t be long till the next Skim USA tour season, so start thinking about your membership for 2015 and remember it’s you guys that makes the tour happen and believe me when I tell you that you have No!! idea how much work, time or effort takes place behind the scenes and don’t forget to send an extra $5.00 or $10.00 for the   Skim USA Scholarship Fund. Last year they were able to present four $1,000.00 scholarships (check link to Skim USA on homepage) and it would be so wonderful it we could help them do it again.

 http://skimusa.org/

___________________________________________

 

Don’t forget your Skim USA Membership!!!!!

______________________________________________

 
 
 
 
 
 
ust

1